产品目录
公司简介

Company introduction

 

青岛百奇橡胶有限公司位于风景宜人的海滨城市一青岛,是橡胶行业从事产品开发研究、设计制造、经营服务为一体的专业厂家。充分考虑环境因素对产品的影响,精心设计,科学配方,生产的输送带能够在多种复杂环境下运行,满足了客户对特殊工矿环境下物料输送的需求。

高品质的产品、完善的服务和强有力的技术支持为企业带来了广泛赞誉。越来越多的国内外客户选用我们的橡荣®输送带产品。

 

公司技术背景
Advanced Rubber compounding technology

先进的橡胶混炼技术

橡胶混炼技术是输送带产品性能控制的最基础的技术。先进的橡胶混炼技术是开发高性能输送带产品的基础保障。研发中心集中了国内具有丰富经验的工程师团队专门从事输送带橡胶配合技术方面的工作。为输送带产品提供了强有力的技术支持。

Experienced bulk handling & conveyor technology background

具有物料输送技术领域丰富经验

输送带研发中心经验丰富的物料输送工程师专门负责搜集输送系统信息,并协助准确理解客户的物料输送要求。应用工程师与研发中心工程师一道为客户提供最有力的服务和支持。

High performance Adhesion technology

高性能的粘合技术

输送带接头是输送带安装应用的第一步。成功的、有效的接头需要高水平的粘合技术以保证橡胶与骨架材料之间牢固粘合。独有的高性能粘合技术、接头设计技术确保输送带接头成功、牢固。高水平的粘合技术也确保了我们输送带良好的运行性能和耐久。

High performance Adhesion technology

可靠的结构设计和分析技术

输送带中的骨架材料诸如钢丝绳、布层等是输送带的抗拉层。骨架材料的选择就非常重要:1.选用最合适的钢丝绳或者布层材料;2.骨架材料需要与上下覆盖胶牢固粘合,带体橡胶之间也需要牢固粘合。
我们从合格供应商谨慎选择所需要的钢丝绳或者布层材料,并在应用前检查、测试骨架材料的性能和结构。 试验中心具有各种测试装备。这些测试装备确保我们能够进行有效的输送带结构设计分析和测试。

Product catalog
Company profile

Company introduction

 

Qingdao BQ Rubber Co., Ltd., located in Qingdao, a coastal city with pleasant scenery, is a professional manufacturer engaged in products R&D, design and manufacturing, and business service in rubber industry. Taking environmental factors on products into full consideration, the conveyor belt is elaborately designed and scientifically formulated, so that it can operate in a variety of complex environment to meet the needs of customers for material transportation in special industrial and mining environment.

High quality products, perfect service and strong technical support have gained widespread praise for the enterprise. More and more domestic and foreign customers select our BAIQI® conveyor belt.

 

Technical background
Advanced Rubber compounding technology

Advanced rubber mixing technology

Rubber mixing technology is the most basic technology for the performance control of conveyor belt products. Advanced rubber mixing technology is the basic guarantee for developing high-performance conveyor belt products. The R&D Center of Qingdao BQ Rubber Co., Ltd. has a team of rich experienced engineers in China specializing in rubber mixing technology. It provides strong technical support for conveyor belt products.

Experienced bulk handling & conveyor technology background

Rich experience in materials transportation technology

The materials transportation engineers in R&D Center are especially responsible for collecting transportation system information to help accurately understand the requirements of customers’ materials transportation. Application engineers and R&D engineers provide the most powerful service and support for the customers.

High performance Adhesion technology

High-performance adhesive technology

The conveyor belt joint is the first step of conveyor belt installation and application. The successful and effective joint demands adhesive technology of high level to ensure the firm bounding between the rubber and skeleton materials. The unique high-performance adhesive technology and joint design technology guarantee the success and firmness of conveyor belt joint. Adhesive technology of high level also ensures the good performance and durability of our conveyor belt.

High performance Adhesion technology

Reliable structure design and analysis technology

The skeleton materials such as steel wire rope and cloth layer are the tensile layer of conveyor belt. The selection of skeleton materials is very important: 1. Select the most suitable steel wire rope or cloth layer; 2. Skeleton materials need to be firmly bounded with the upper and lower cover rubber and the belt rubber also needs to be firmly bounded.
We carefully select the required steel wire rope or cloth layer from the qualified supplier. We also check and test the properties and structure of skeleton materials before application. Testing Center has a variety of testing equipments. These testing equipments ensure that we can carry out the effective design analysis and testing of conveyor belt structure.